Media 03-12-2017 ANNUAL FUNCTION 2017 03-12-2017 ANNUAL FUNCTION 2017

PTA



Parent - Teacher Association

Details about the committee

Sr. No.

Name

Email Id

1

Mr. Hitesh Puri

principal.dpseast@kalorex.org

2

Ms. Kajal Puri

kajal.puri@kalorex.org

3

Mr. Hiren Thakkar

hiren.thakkar@kalorex.org

4

Ms. Punita Agarwal

punita.agarwal@kalorex.org

5

Ms. Khushbu Singh

khushbu.singh@kalorex.org

6

Ms. Monal Shah

monalshah84@gmail.com

7

Mr. RajveeKumar Mehra

rvmehra@yahoo.com

8

Mr. Devendra Dhumale

devendradhumale@gmail.com

9

Ms. Priyanka Sinha

rpt.priyanka@gmail.com

10

Mr. Dharmendra Jena

dkjena12@rediffmail.com

11

Mr. Kairav Vadgama

kairavkv@gmail.com

12

Mr. Jashubhai Ode

 

13

Mr. Prakash Kewal Ramani

prakashmk@hotmail.com

14

Mr. Deepak Thakkar

dipak@worltradetour.com

 



Top